There is not much I can say about this one, I played it all right and it turned out to be good and true now but I was stopped out a day before the move. I should have had my stop a little looser than it was.. I did not give it enough room for the move I was anticipating  It was Christmas eve and the first wick of the day wiped me out. The only thing I can do now is too move on and look to the next one. I wish it hadn't worked out like that but oh well. It did.

Ben 
7/16/2013 03:04:36 pm

There some very impressive points in your blog. I must appreciate your excellent work. I find the blog post very interesting and moreover very informative. I am thinking to write a piece on related topic. Will definitely share it and waiting to read some more interesting blogs from you.

Reply



Leave a Reply.